Contact

Global Headquarters
Traxon Technologies Limited
Traxon Media Solutions Limited
Room 108-113, Wireless Centre,
3 Science Park East Avenue,
Hong Kong Science Park, 
Shatin, Hong Kong, China
Phone: +852 2943 3488
hk@traxon-ecue.com

Europe Headquarters
Traxon Technologies Europe GmbH
Karl-Schurz-Strasse 38
Paderborn, Germany 33100
Phone: +49 5251 54648-0
europe@traxon-ecue.com

Technical Support only
ecuesupport@traxon-ecue.com

North America Headquarters
2915 Whitehall Park Drive
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 237-3457
americas@traxon-ecue.com

Traxon Technical Support (USA)
Phone: (978) 267-5346
Email:
TRXTechSupport2@traxon-ecue.com
americassupport@traxon-ecue.com

Middle East Headquarters
Office 206, E Wing
Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ Building
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: (971) 4277 6686
mea@traxon-ecue.com

China Headquarters
Room B402-B421, Building 6, Shenjiu Science and Technology Pioneer Park
Fubau Street, Futian District,
Schenzhen, Guangdong, China

Phone: +86 755 83198810
china@traxon-ecue.com

India Headquarters
india@traxon-ecue.com

Japan Headquarters
Japan@traxon-ecue.com

ASEAN Headquarters
asean@traxon-ecue.com

Indonedia Headquarters
Phone: +62 8111622744
indonesia@traxon-ecue.com

Malaysia Headquarters
Phone: +60-12 456 0263
malaysia@traxon-ecue.com

Korea Headquarters
Phone: +82 10 7358 0223
southkorea@traxon-ecue.com

Thailand Headquarters
Phone: +66 20072163
thailand@traxon-ecue.com

Find A Regional Sales Partner

Looking for a Traxon e:cue partner in a region near you? Visit our full list of Global Sales Partners or contact us for more assistance.

View All Partners

Business Development Managers – North America

Send a Message

Required fields are denoted with an asterisk (*).





    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.